Filter by
  • Ken L

    KEYSTONE HEIGHTS, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    The entire experience was first class from the greeting when i arrived, to the checkout when completed. The staff was professional, the job was done quickly, and the price was great. Definitely my new place for service!
  • Stacy P

    STARKE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Never been charged a “shop fee” for a oil change anywhere else. Questioned the fee and was given 2 different explanations from 2 people. This is a dealership scam to add profits. I will tell everyone I know to take their business elsewhere.
  • Ruth C

    GAINESVILLE, FL | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    First, my name is not Ruth! It is Win Armstrong, former service manager for Tom Bush, retired. I told service writer had a coupon. it was for battery with instalation for $195 plus tax. I paid over $300 plus tax. Hood was left greasy. I like your dealership and have had lots of work done on my corvette. But this trip not so hot. acted pretty indifferent.
  • Brian G

    LAWTEY, FL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Great staff
  • John J

    SUGARLOAF KEY, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2022
    Perfect experience. Customer service was the A1. Larry Cain is the man. He went above and beyond to help us find our dream truck. Thank you Duval Chevy! Will continue to refer y’all and use you again in the future.
  • Haley R

    STARKE, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    My car was done at a decent time.
  • Russell E

    MIDDLEBURG, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    i appreciate the staff and service from Duval Chevrolet. The staff treated me as veteran with the highest respect and showed interest in making sure that the services requested were complied with. I appreciate the dedication of the staff.
  • Jason B

    JACKSONVILLE, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    Love these guys !!
  • Logan R

    STARKE, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 30, 2022
    Everyone at Duval Chevy has been very helpful and knowledgeable to facilitate the ordering and purchase of my new 2023 Corvette. Very satisfied with their service.
  • Jim D

    WALDO, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Usually very pleased, but not this time. Lack of experience and knowledge in service department left me without answers. I will have to find a new place for service.